Aphyxion release ‘Same Kind of Different’ video, album

Aphyxion same kind of different

To coincide with the release of their new album Aftermath today, Danish modern metal outfit Aphyxion have just released a new video. The track in question is titled Same Kind of Different follows previous singles Dark Stains on Ivory and Destined to Fail which have collectively passed 250,000 views/streams across all platforms.

The album as a whole was recorded with Jacob Hansen (VolbeatPromal Fear) at the Hansen Studios in their hometown of Ribe and features 11 tracks of solid, raging metal. In the past, Asphyxion have been noticed by several awards committees including Danish Metal Awards and Royal Metal Grand Prix and for a band in their twenties it does real testament to their brilliance.

See the video below:

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *