More bands announced for Slam Dunk Festival!

There are six new bands announced that you need to care about for this years Slam Dunk Festival. First up, you have Don Broco making their only UK festival appearance this year as well as the trio fantastico of Bowling For SoupLess Than Jake and Reel Big Fish.

Amongst this, there are two more albums being played in full from the next two artists listed. We The Kings will be playing their 2008 self titled and Cute Is What We Aim For are smashing out ‘The Same Old Blood Rush With A New Touch‘. You can look at the full poster below whilst listen to some RBF!


Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *