News, Videos

Boston Manor release new music video and debut album

Boston Manor have revealed a brand new music video for recent single Lead Feet, a track taken from the band’s debut album Be Nothing, which was released via Pure Noise Records today. Boston Manor are currently doing a few extra special stripped back acoustic in store performances around the country.

The music video for Lead Feet is currently unlisted but will be released via the Pure Noise Records Youtube channel.

Acoustic in-store performances:
Fri 30th Sept – HMV Blackpool
Sun 2nd Oct – HMV Liverpool

UK Tour supporting Moose Blood:
Oct-03 O2 Institute2, Birmingham
Oct-04 The Garage, Glasgow
Oct-05 O2 Academy 2, Sheffield
Oct-06 Y Plas, Cardiff
Oct-07 Koko, London
Oct-08 Academy, Manchester

UK & European Headline Tour:
Fri 11 Nov     Belgium Dendermonde      JH Zenith
Sat 12 Nov    Netherlands Amsterdam    Winston
Mon 14 Nov Germany Cologne               MTC
Tue 15 Nov   Germany Berlin                  Maze
Wed 16 Nov Germany Hamburg             Ubel and Gefahrlich
Fri 18 Nov     UK      Plymouth                 Underground
Sat 19 Nov    UK      Southampton           Joiners
Sun 20 Nov   UK      Bristol                      Louisiana
Mon 21 Nov  UK      Nottingham              Basement
Tue 22 Nov   UK      Birmingham             Cellar
Wed 23 Nov  UK      Glasgow                  Audio
Thu 24 Nov   UK      Newcastle                Think Tank
Fri 25 Nov     UK      Leeds                       The Key Club
Sat 26 Nov    UK      Manchester              Sound Control
Sun 27 Nov   UK      Liverpool                  Studio 2
Mon 28 Nov  UK      Sheffield                   Leadmill
Tue 29 Nov   UK      Norwich                    The Owl Sanctuary
Thu 01 Dec   UK      London                     Boston Music Room

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *