Bowling For Soup Announce Tracklist For Upcoming Release

The US giants Bowling For Soup only released Drunk Dynasty earlier this year but already the band are set to release their second album of the year Acoustic In A Freakin’ English Church. The album which will be released alongside the live DVD is boasting a great track listing which the band have announced now a week before its release date. Check out the track list below.


1. Me With No You
2. Almost
3. A-Hole
4. 2113
5. Since We Broke Up
6. The Bitch Song
7. Last Call Casualty
8. Ohio (Come Back To Texas)
9. Emily
10. Two Seater
11. A Friendly Goodbye
12. Envy
13. Goodbye Friend
14. All Figured Out
15. Punk Rock 101
16. A Really Cool Dance Song
17. If You Come Back To Me
18. Turbulence
19. 1985

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *