Carole King Announces New Live Album

Carole King is hailed as the quintessential singer-songwriter and her album Tapestry is one that is held in high esteem by many, be it fans of her music or fans of music in general. Last year Carole King recorded Tapestry, the album which gained her 15 weeks at the top of the Billboard 200 and four grammys, live in Hyde Park. This year this live recreation is set for release this September, the album and DVD houses the first show that Carole King has played Tapestry in its entirety. This album will not be on to miss out on and can pre-ordered HERE. 

Carole King – Tepestry: Live At Hyde Park tracklist

  1. I Feel The Earth Move
  2. So Far Away
  3. It’s Too Late
  4. Home Again
  5. Beautiful
  6. Way Over Yonder
  7. You’ve Got A Friend
  8. Where You Lead
  9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  10. Smackwater Jack
  11. Tapestry
  12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  13. Medley Intro
  14. Goffin/King Medley: Take Good Care Of My Baby, It Might As Well Rain Until September, Go Away Little Girl, I’m Into Something Good, One Fine Day
  1. Hey Girl
  2. Chains
  3. Jazzman
  4. Up On The Roof
  5. Locomotion
  6. I Feel the Earth Move (Reprise)
  7. You’ve Got A Friend (reprise)
Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *