Decade sign to Rude Records, announce new album

The alternative rock group are back with a vengeance! They’ve announced their new album ‘Pleasantries‘ for next year, but that is not all the good news from the group. The band have signed to Rude Records as well which will definitely help push them further than they’ve ever been. Check out the art, tracklist and one of the songs below!


‘Pleasantries’ Tracklisting:

  1. Human Being
  2. Daisy May
  3. Turn off Your TV
  4. Anaemia
  5. Wasted
  6. Sunbeam
  7. Brand New Again
  8. Peach Milk
  9. Can’t Figure You Out
  10. Geist
  11. Capsules
Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *