Demon Records release a Gillan Vinyl Boxset

Demon Records will release a Gillan Vinyl Boxset on September 23rd , entitled The Vinyl Collection this new boxset will feature 5 chart albums (7 LPs in total).

The 180g heavyweight vinyl records will all be exact replicas of their first pressings; Future Shock, Gillan’s highest scoring album, reaching No.2 in the UK chart, will include the same 16-page booklet as featured in its original release.

An exclusive edition available via Amazon here will also contain a bonus 7” single for Spanish Guitar.

Other Gillan classics featured in this priceless collection include Sleeping On The Job, No Easy Way, Trouble, Mutually Assured Destruction, New Orleans, No Laughing In Heaven, Nightmare, Restless and Living For The City.

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *