Eighteen Visions release first song in 10 years

Eighteen Visions have released their first track in 10 years. The track “Oath” is taken from their new album XVIII is due for release on the 2nd June.



2.The Disease, The Decline, and Wasted Time
3.Underneath My Gun
4. Live Again
5.Laid To Waste in the Shit of Man
7. Spit
8. Picture Perfect
9.Fake Leather Jacket
10. For This I Sacrifice


Check out the video for the track below

Previous ArticleNext Article
I'm a Photographer from Leeds (queue Yorkshire chant). I've been shooting local bands for two years now. You will catch me most days in my local music venue drinking Cider.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *