Epica Announce Tracklisting For New Album “The Holographic Principle”

Dutch Symphonic Metal act Epica have announced the releasing of forthcoming album “The Holographic Principle” via Nuclear Blast on September 30th. The artwork and tracklisting for the album has also been released with the tracklisting reading:

01. Eidola
02. Edge Of The Blade
03. A Phantasmic Parade
04. Universal Death Squad
05. Divide And Conquer
06. Beyond The Matrix
07. Once Upon A Nightmare
08. The Cosmic Algorithm
09. Ascension – Dream State Armageddon
10. Dancing In A Hurricane
11. Tear Down Your Walls
12. The Holographic Principle – A Profound Understanding Of Reality

The band have also announced that they plan to tour with Powerwolf for a European tour including a UK exclusive date at Shepherd’s Bush Empire on 3rd February 2017. Tickets are available below –

Previous ArticleNext Article
I'm a metal fan that gets pumped about most music. I am also into Punk but not as heavily bands, I sort of like include; Sunn O))), The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Exploited and Amon Amarth. I also like comedic music such as Alestorm, Psychostick and Evil Scarecrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *