Eskimo Callboy Release New Video/Single for ‘The Scene’ ft. Fonz

After recently announcing their new signing with Century Media Records/People Like You Records, ESKIMO CALLBOY are unleashing the first single taken from their upcoming album, “The Scene”.

“The Scene” track listing:

1. Back In The Bizz
2. MC Thunder
3. The Devil Within
4. Banshee
5. The Scene feat. Fronz
6. VIP
7. Shallows
8. Nightlife feat. Little Big
9. X
10. New Age
11. Frances
12. Rooftop
13. Calling

Check out the new video below:


Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *