News

The Flatliners sign to Rise, announce UK/EU tour

flatliners

Canadian outfit The Flatliners have signed to Rise Records today ahead of a tour also announced today. The tour will be alongside The Menzingers and you can see the dates below. They are also set to release a full-length in the first half of next year. Check the band out on Facebook here.

UK dates:

Tue 18 Apr Southampton, UK @ Talking Heads

Wed 19 Apr London, UK @ Koko

Thu 20 Apr Bristol, UK @ Bierkeller

Fri 21 Apr Manchester, UK @ Academy 2

Sat 22 Apr Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor

Sun 23 Apr Derby, UK @ The Venue

Mon 24 Apr Norwich, UK @ Epic Studios

European dates:

Wed 26 Apr Cologne, DE @ Underground

Thu 27 Apr Berlin, DE @ Musik & Frieden

Fri 28 Apr Munster, DE @ Uncle M event

Sat 29 Apr Meerhout, BE @ Groezrock Festival

Also, check out their latest track Hang My Head:

 

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *