Happyness release full album details, drop new song ‘Falling Down’

With their new album titled ‘Write In‘ being released on April 7th, the band have released some more details about said record. Featuring a tracklist that is 10 songs long as well as a few UK dates to sink your teeth into, this record should be a great listen to fans of indie and alternative.

You can check out their latest song/video for ‘Falling Down‘ below, as well as their tracklist/tour dates!

Write In track listing:

1 – Falling Down
2 – The Reel Starts Again [Man As Ostrich]
3 – Anytime
4 – Through Windows
5 – Uptrend / Style Raids
6 – Bigger Glass Less Full
7 – Victor Lazarro’s Heart
8 – Anna, Lisa Calls
9 – The C Is A B A G
10 – Tunnel Vision On Your Part

April 2017 UK / Ireland headline tour dates: 

18 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton, UK
19 The Louisiana, Bristol, UK
20 Buyer’s Club, Liverpool, UK
21 Whelan’s, Dublin, Ireland
22 The Hug & Pint, Glasgow, UK
24 Think Tank, Newcastle, UK
25 Gullivers, Manchester, UK
26 Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, UK
28 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London, UK

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *