News, Videos

Homebound Reveal EP ‘The Mould You Build Yourself Around’ & Lead Video Single

We’re going to guess that Pop Punk Quartet Homebound are really excited to announce their third EP, The Mould You Build Yourself Around, will see a release through Rude Records which is also a home to Set It Off, Blood Youth and Less Than Jake, on 10th February 2017. You can check out the video for the new track ‘Headspace‘ below!


Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *