Iced Earth release new single

Iced Earth have released the second single taken from their new album “incorruptible” which is due for release on the 16th June.


  1. Great Heathen Army (5:21)
  2. Black Flag (4:56)
  3. Raven Wing (6:25)
  4. The Veil (4:47)
  5. Seven Headed Whore (3.00)
  6. The Relic (Part 1) (4:59)
  7. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors) (6:35)
  8. Brothers (4:45)
  9. Defiance (4:08)
  10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862) (9:30)

Check out the track below

Previous ArticleNext Article
I’m a photographer from Leeds (queue Yorkshire chant). I like Salad Cream on Bacon sandwiches and Sunday dinners and now you all hate me. I can be found in my local dive bar most days catching a local band or just sinking a few pints of cider.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *