Justin Townes Earle releases new single

Justin Townes Earle has released their new single “Faded Valentine” ahead of the release of his new album “Kids in the street” which is due for release on the 26th May.

Track Listing:
1. Champagne Corolla
2. Maybe A Moment

3. What’s She Crying For
4. 15-25

5. Kids In The Street
6. Faded Valentine
7. What’s Goin’ Wrong
8. Short Hair Woman
9. Same Old Stagolee
10. If I Was The Devil
11. Trouble Is
12. There Go A Fool

Check out the track below

Previous ArticleNext Article
I’m a photographer from Leeds (queue Yorkshire chant). I like Salad Cream on Bacon sandwiches and Sunday dinners and now you all hate me. I can be found in my local dive bar most days catching a local band or just sinking a few pints of cider.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *