News, Videos

Knocked Loose’s New Album Is Out Today

Knocked Loose’s new album Laugh Tracks is out today via Pure Noise Records. This is the Kentucky Hardcore groups first album and can be bought both physically and digitally.

The album can also be streamed in full from Knocked Loose’s YouTube Channel and that can be viewed below

The band have also brought out a new video for their track Last Words that can also be viewed below

Be sure to catch Knocked Loose as they tour the UK supporting Counterparts on the following dates:

29 Nov – Southampton, United Kingdom – Talking Heads
30 Nov – Plymouth, United Kingdom – The Hub
1 Dec – Cardiff, United Kingdom – Clwb Ifor Bach
2 Dec – Glasgow, United Kingdom – The Cathouse
3 Dec – Manchester, United Kingdom – Sound Control
4 Dec – Huddersfield, United Kingdom – The Parish
5 Dec – Norwich, United Kingdom – Owl Sanctuary
6 Dec – London, United Kingdom – The Underworld Camden


Previous ArticleNext Article
I'm a metal fan that gets pumped about most music. I am also into Punk but not as heavily bands, I sort of like include; Sunn O))), The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Exploited and Amon Amarth. I also like comedic music such as Alestorm, Psychostick and Evil Scarecrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *