MAKEOUT sign to Rise Records

Rhode Island’s own pop punkers MAKEOUT have signed to Rise Records, having already toured with the likes of Blink-182 and Goldfinger, they are set to release their debut EP The Good Life, due out 29th September. Check out their brand new track Crazy below, balloon anyone?

“The record sounds like a party, there are so many different influences touching it… That’s the kind of party we like!” – Sam Boxold, vocals

The Good Life Track Listing:

1. Childish
2. Crazy
3. Lisa
4. Ride it Out
5. Open Minded
6. You Can’t Blame Me
7. Clockwork
8. Till We’re Gone
9. Salt Lake City
10. Secrets
11. Where’s My Charger
12. Blast Off

Pick up a pre-order at this link.

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *