The OBGMs release new single + announce album

The OBGMs have released their new single Pill taken from their upcoming self titled album due for release on the 8th September.



  1. Beat Up Kidz
  2. Pill
  3. Ijustwannaluvuallthetime
  4. Torpedo
  5. Chambre Á Coucher
  6. House
  7. Celebration
  8. King Stay The King
  9. Paranoid Paranoia


Check out the track below

Previous ArticleNext Article
I’m a photographer from Leeds (queue Yorkshire chant). I like Salad Cream on Bacon sandwiches and Sunday dinners and now you all hate me. I can be found in my local dive bar most days catching a local band or just sinking a few pints of cider.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *