Planet Rock Announce “Roadstars” Tour


Planet Rock have announced a tour titled Roadstars, featuring three of the best new blues artists in the world right now.

The three acts are US soloist SIMO, British soloist Aaron Keylock and British band Federal Charm, and the plan is to swap them around so they each play headline shows on the tour.

Tickets are available for £14 (or £15 for Islington) here on presale from Wednesday or here on general sale from Friday.


Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *