Powerflo Release New EP Bring That Shit Back

Powerflo have released their brand new EP Bring That Shit Back via New Damage Records. This is an 8 track EP which features a cover of Bob Marley’s hit Get Up And Stand Up and remixes of Where I Stay and The Grind taken from the band’s debut album. Tracklisting is below:

  1. Get Up Stand Up (Bob Marley cover)
  2. Bring that Shit Back
  3. Where I Stay (DLOW Remix)
  4. Where I Stay (HALLUCINATOR Remix)
  5. Where I Stay (VIGILANTE Remix)
  6. The Grind (NIVEAU ZERO Remix)
  7. The Grind (BIG BROTHER 84 Remix)
  8. The Grind (VIRAL Remix)

The EP can be purchased -HERE-.

The band mixes hip-hop, metal and punk and brings together Cypress Hill rapper Sen Dog, Downset guitarist Rogelio “Roy” Lozano, Biohazard vocalist/guitarist Billy Graziadei and ex-Fear Factory bassist Christian Olde Wolbers.

The bands new video for The Grind can be viewed below.

Powerflo are set to play the UK at this years Download Festival and a headlining show at London’s venue The Dome on 13th July.


Previous ArticleNext Article
I'm a metal fan that gets pumped about most music. I am also into Punk but not as heavily bands, I sort of like include; Sunn O))), The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Exploited and Amon Amarth. I also like comedic music such as Alestorm, Psychostick and Evil Scarecrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *