Prong announce new album ‘Zero Days’

Ready to give you another monster of an album, PRONG have announced their latest offering to the world titled “Zero Days” which is going to be another step into refining the perfect PRONG-Sound and another album that lacks any filler or lacklustre moment. You can check out the tracklist and listen to the band below!

01. However It May End 3:36
02. Zero Days 3:35
03. Off the Grid 3:18
04. Divide and Conquer 3:16
05. Forced Into Tolerance 3:16
06. Interbeing 3:50
07. Blood Out of Stone 4:12
08. Operation of the Moral Law 3:30
09. The Whispers 3:19
10. Self Righteous Indignation 4:13
11. Rulers of the Collective 3:01
12. Compulsive Future Projection 3:10
13. Wasting of the Dawn 4:39

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *