News

The Red Paintings announce UK tour

The Red Paintings have announced that they will embark on a UK tour in June of this year titled “Deleted Romantic”.

Check out the video for the tour below

Sun 04 June –  DINGWALLS – LONDON (Get Tickets)
Mon 05 June – LOUISIANA – BRISTOL (Get Tickets)
Wed 07 June – SANCTUARY – BASINGSTOKE (Get Tickets)
Thu 08 June – THE UNDERGROUND – PLYMOUTH (Get Tickets)
Fri 09 June – FROG & FIDDLE – CHELTENHAM
Sat 10 June – LEO’S RED LION – GRAVESEND (Get Tickets)

Sun 11 June – MULBERRY TAVERN – SHEFFIELD
Mon 12 June – SUBSIDE – BIRMINGHAM
Wed 14 June – THE GYPSY ROSE – DUBLIN 
Fri 16 June – LOUNGE 41 – WORKINGTON (Free Entry)
Sat 17 June – RAFFS BAR – WELLINGBOROUGH (Tickets OTD)
Sun 18 June – WILLOWMAN FESTIVAL – THIRSK  (Get Ticketshttp://willowmanfestival.co.uk
Mon 19 June – BODEGA – NOTTINGHAM (Get Tickets)
Tue 20 June – OPIUM – EDINBURGH (Get Tickets)
Wed 21 June – BROADCAST – GLASGOW (Get Tickets)
Fri 23 June – THE REDD SUITE – DUNDEE (Get Tickets)
Sat 24 June – COBBLESTONES – BRIDGWATER (Get Tickets)

 

Previous ArticleNext Article
mm

I’m a photographer from Leeds (queue Yorkshire chant). I like Salad Cream on Bacon sandwiches and Sunday dinners and now you all hate me. I can be found in my local dive bar most days catching a local band or just sinking a few pints of cider.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *