Sorority Noise announce new album ‘You’re Not As _____ As You Think’

All Sorority Noise fans should rejoice at this news as the band have announced their third full-length record which will be the follow up to their ‘Joy Departed‘ record from back in 2015.

You can check out their album teaser below as well as the track list!

You’re Not As _____ As You Think tracklist:

1. No Halo
2. A Portrait Of
3. First Letter From St. Sean
4. A Better Sun
5. Disappeared
6. Car
7. Where Are You?
8. Second Letter From St. Julien
9. Leave The Fan On
10. New Room

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *