Nothing Left debut new single ‘Hands Of Death’

If you were upset that For Today were going to be no more, then maybe this new project from the Leitru brothers might get you excited. A more hardcore feel with this and featuring Silent Planet‘s drummer Alex Camarena and A Bullet For Pretty Boy vocalist Danon Saylor, it will definitely be something different for every member listed. Check out their first track ‘Hands Of Death‘ below!