Art Of Anarchy announce new album ‘The Madness’ + details

Finally announcing a new album full of hard rock goodness and featuring the debut of Scott Stapp as their new vocalist, Art of Anarchy announce their new album ‘The Madness‘ which will no doubt be a big hit amongst fans of bands like Creed and Nickelback.

You can check out the self titled track below as well as the songlist!

“The Madness” track-listing:
1. Echo of a Scream
2. 1,000 Degrees
3. No Surrender
4. The Madness
5. Won’t Let You Down
6. Changed Man
7. A Light In Me
8. Somber
9. Dancing With The Devil
10. Afterburn