Voyager reveal details for new album “Ghost Mile”

Voyager have announced the details for their new album “Ghost Mile” which is due for release on the 12th May.




 1. Ascension

2. Misery Is Only Company
3. Lifeline
4. Fragile Serene
5. To The Riverside
6. Ghost Mile
7. What A Wonderful Day
8. Disconnected
9. This Gentle Earth
10. As The City Takes The Night

Check out the video for the track “Ascension” below

Scott Kay, one of the guitarists from Voyager has released a guitar playthrough for the track “Ascension”, check it out below


Scott had this to say about the playthrough

“I’m using my new Mayones Duvell Elite 7, with the stock Seymour Duncan Nazgul/Sentient pickups. It sounds and plays like an absolute dream! The Duvell was used throughout the tracking process for Ghost Mile too, taking the role of recording all rhythm parts, and my leads. I’m then going into my Marshall JVM410H head, through a Marshall 1960’s cab. The mic is a classic Shure SM57. Can’t go wrong! There’s a gate on the OD channel, and on the cleans there’s some delay, reverb, and chorus on the back end to make it shimmer.”