cage the elephant

Cage The Elephant announce European tour

Cage The Elephant have become known as one of the best live bands around today, so the announcement they are coming to Europe comes as very exciting news to many.

See the full dates below:

Already announced UK dates:

Mon 16 Jan – Academy- Dublin, Ireland   
Tue 17 Jan – 02 ABC – Glasgow, UK
Thu 19 Jan – Albert Hall. Manchester, UK 
Fri 20 Jan – 02 Academy Brixton – London, UK 

Newly announced European dates:

Mon 23 Jan – Vega – Copenhagen, Denmark
Tue 24 Jan – Paradiso – Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed 25 Jan – Elysee Montmatre – Paris, France
Fri 27 Jan – Columbia Theatre – Berlin, Germany
Sun 29 Jan – Backstage Werk – Munich, Germany
Mon 30 Jan – Dynamo – Zurich, Switzerland
Tue 31 Jan – Fabrique – Milan, Italy
Wed 01 Feb – La Paloma – Nimes, France
Fri 03 Feb – Le Transbordeur Festival – Lyon, France
Sat 04 Feb – Razz 2 – Barcelona, Spain
Sun 05 Feb – La Riviera – Madrid, Spain
Mon 06 Feb – Hard Club – Porto, Portugal

 

Watch the video for Trouble below: