Motionless In White Announce UK Tour

Heading out in January 2018 in support of their most recent work Graveyard Shift, Motionless In White will play 9 dates in the UK with tickets going on-sale at 10am on Friday 16th June.

Dates:

Thu 18th Jan – SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms

Fri 19th Jan – BRISTOL O2 Academy

Sat 20th Jan – LEEDS Stylus

Mon 22nd Jan – GLASGOW Garage

Tue 23rd Jan – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside

Thu 25th Jan – LONDON KOKO

Fri 26th Jan – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute

Sat 27th Jan – MANCHESTER O2 Ritz

Sun 28th Jan – NORWICH Waterfront

Tickets available from usual vendors as well as Livenation.

 

Check out their latest video Eternally Yours below:

 

Motionless In White unveil new single and album info!

Motionless In White are returning with another Roadrunner Records release, the album Graveyard Shift. The album will release on May 5th.

The band have also released the single LOUD (Fuck It) in aid of this.

A later track on the album will feature vocals from Jonathan Davis of the legendary KORN.

The artwork for the album was meticulously selected from thousands of fan entries to a competition.

Motionless In White want your help with their album artwork!

It looks like Motionless In White are going to be needing your help for their latest album dropping winter 2017. The band are looking towards their fans to create something exciting for their latest album and like their song ‘Creatures‘, it will be in your hands! You can try out for the competition HERE and win a cash prize + round trip to hear the album as well as watch about the whole concept below.