Homesafe Premiere New Track Stay Away

Homesafe have premiered their new track Stay Away via Upset Magazine. The track is taken from the bands upcoming debut album One set for release on 29th June through Pure Noise Records. Pre orders for One are available -HERE-.

The track can be listened to below

The vocalist for the band (and bassist for Knuckle Puck) Ryan Rumchaks states about the new track: “Stay Away was one of my favorite songs to record for One. It’s a song that sparked from an on-the-spot idea in the live room at ABG. It’s definitely one of our most different-sounding songs yet. It has a broken-down, unplugged feel.”



PREMIERE: Luke Rainsford unveils happy, yet emotional new song/video ‘Homesafe’

This morning we’ve got the pleasure to be exclusively premiering the new single from Luke Rainsford.

Homesafe‘ is taken from his upcoming full length ‘I Feel At Home With You‘, which is being released early next month by SCYLLA RECORDS. You can pre-order his new album as digital, CD or on cassette over on Scylla’s web store.

So without further ado, check out the latest music video/song below!