Kehlani Releases Track For Gangsta

Suicide Squad: The Album releases it’s fourth single from the official soundtrack. Kehlani’s – Gangsta joins previously released tracks; Twenty One Pilots – Heathens and Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (feat. X Ambassadors) – Sucker For Pain, which have now received over 124 million views on YouTube and 135 million combined streams worldwide. The two tracks previously mentioned have also reached the Top 5 on iTune’s single chart, which is pretty special for a soundtrack. The album has also boasted Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini. 

The track can be listened to below:

Reading Festival Saturday Day Tickets Are Now Sold Out

With Reading and Leeds coming around the corner, it isn’t too much of a surprise that the Saturday of Reading Festival is now completely sold out. There are still weekend tickets available, and Friday and Sunday day tickets but these are all of a limited number.

With a day that includes headliners; Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Imagine Dragons, Eagles Of Death Metal, Mastodon, Dillinger Escape Plan and others, this looks set to be a day that will strive to impress at this years event.

The lineup can still be seen however at the Sunday of this years Leeds Festival but again tickets are of a limited number available. Book now to avoid disappointment

Weekend tickets – £205 + £8 booking fee
Day tickets – £59.50 + £7 booking fee (Reading Saturday SOLD OUT)
Early entry permits – £20 (No booking fee – Reading SOLD OUT)
Campervan permits – £75 (No booking fee)
Lockers – £16 (No booking fee)
Reading car park – £10 (No booking fee)
Tickets available at or

Twenty One Pilots Release Official Video For Heathens

Taken from “Suicide Squad: The Album” which accompanies the main film being released this Summer, Twenty One Pilots have released their video for Heathens. The album also features tracks by Skrillex, Eminem, Panic At The Disco! and more.

Pre-orders for the album available below, with every Pre-Order receiving Heathens as an Instant Grat –

Suicide Squad: The Album is released August 5th via Atlantic Records. Keep an eye out below.


1) Skrillex & Rick Ross – ‘Purple Lamborghini’
2) Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (feat. X Ambassadors) –
‘Sucker For Pain’
3) Twenty One Pilots – ‘Heathens’
4) Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) [Feat. Mark Ronson] – ‘Standing In The Rain’
5) Kehlani – ‘Gangsta’
6) Kevin Gates – ‘Know Better’
7) Grace – ‘You Don’t Own Me’ (feat. G-Eazy)
8) Eminem – ‘Without Me’
9) Skylar Grey – ‘Wreak Havoc’
10) Grimes – ‘Medieval Warfare’
11) Panic! At the Disco – ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’
12) War – ‘Slippin’ Into Darkness’
13) Creedence Clearwater Revival – ‘Fortunate Son’
14) ConfidentialMX – ‘I Started A Joke’ (feat. Becky Hanson)