Less Art Stream ‘Wandering Ghost’ and Announce Album Details

Less Art; a mixture of members from Thrice, Kowloon Walled City and Curl Up and Die are preparing to drop their debut album; Strangled Light. Describing themselves as “Post-hardcore for post-youths”, this tracks on this album are emotional, dynamic and polishes the work laid before by bands in this genre in earlier years. The album is set for a release date of 28th July via Gilead Media. Teaming up with Brooklyn Vegan, the band are streaming their new single Wandering Ghost at this link.

1) Optimism as Survival
2) Diana the Huntress
3) Mood 7 Mind Destroyer: Guilt
4) Wandering Ghost
5) Pessimism as Denial
6) Shapeshifter
7) Crushed Out
8) What Is It In Man?
9) Strangled Light

Less Art is:

Mike Minnick – vocals
Ed Breckenridge – guitar
Jon Howell – guitar
Ian Miller – bass
Riley Breckenridge – drums