Landmarks Release Their New Video “Limb From Limb”

Landmarks release their new video Limb From Limb taken from the bands upcoming EP In Spite Of It All. The band will release their new EP on 12th August via Scylla Records.

The album can pre-ordered below, alongside both a digital and vinyl version.

The tracklisting reads:
1. Translucent
2. Cutting Strings
3. Limb From Limb
4. Friend Of Mine
5. With Clarity

The video can be watched below