Miss Vincent release new single and announce EP

Miss Vincent have returned with their new track “The Lovers” and have announced they will release their new EP “Somewhere Else” on the 19th May.


Track Listing
1. Cold Hands
2. The Lovers
3. Lost and Forgotten
4. Beauty In Darkness
5. The Western Shore


You can Pre-Order the EP below:
Vinyl (UK)
Vinyl (EU)


“We’ve always had a dark tinge to our music, and that’s definitely present in both the feel and the lyrical content of the new EP. But there’s also a little Against Me influence, a little Gaslight Anthem, and a sound that really lets the themes and the songs take a more pragmatic direction. We want to create stirring, honest punk rock music that feels real. We wanted to keep all of the grit and crackle we could, but still make it sound huge. SO much modern recorded music is produced to within an inch of its life, with loads of guitar parts that will never get played live, layers upon layers upon layers of vocals, and even programmed drums. For me, that takes so much of the raw emotion away”
– Alex Marshall, Vocals & Guitars


Miss Vincent live dates

5th Apr – Manchester, Retro Bar
6th Apr – London, The Islington
7th Apr – Hastings, Flairz
8th Apr – Basingstoke, Sanctuary


Check out “The Lovers” below