The Nightmare Police release single ‘Medicine Cabinet’, announce tour

Giving you some unadulterated pop punk, NY trio The Nightmare Police have released ‘Medicine Cabinet‘ which is taken from their upcoming sophomore EP ‘Losing The Light‘, set to be released on June 9th. You can check it out here as well as their newly announced tour dates below!

Full dates:
5/26 – Mystic, CT @ The German Club
5/27 – Boston, MA @ TBA
5/28 – Mechanicville, NY @ Our Place
5/29 – Buffalo, NY @ Sugar City
5/31 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Fire
6/1 – Baltimore, MD @ The Sidebar
6/2 – Boonton, NJ @ BoonTunes
6/3 – Smithtown, NY @ Katie’s of Smithtown

The War On Drugs release new song ‘Thinking Of A Place’ + tour dates

It’s time to get excited, The War On Drugs return with the new song “Thinking of a Place” and the announcement of an autumn North American, European and UK tour. The single is the bands first new, original material since 2014’s Lost In The Dream and their debut for Atlantic Records. You can view all this information below!

Thu. Sep. 21 – Philadelphia, PA @ Dell Music Center

Fri. Sep. 22 – New York, NY @ SummerStage in Central Park

Sat. Sep. 23 – Boston, MA @ Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Mon. Sep. 25 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore Charlotte

Tue. Sep. 26 – Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle

Thu. Sep. 28 – Dallas, TX @ The Bomb Factory

Fri. Sep. 29 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall [Outside Lawn]

Sat. Sep. 30 – Austin, TX @ Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater

Thu. Oct. 5 – Los Angeles, CA @ Greek Theatre

Mon. Oct. 9 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre

Wed. Oct. 11 – Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Fri. Oct. 13 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex

Sat. Oct. 14 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre

Wed. Oct. 18 – St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre

Thu. Oct. 19 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre

Fri. Oct. 20 – Columbus, OH @ Express Live!

Sat. Oct. 21 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall

Wed. Nov. 1 – Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live

Fri. Nov. 3 – Cologne, DE @ E-Werk

Sat. Nov. 4 – Brussels, BE @ Forest National

Mon. Nov. 6 – Paris, FR @ Bataclan

Tue. Nov. 7 – Euralille, FR @ l’Aéronef

Thu. Nov. 9 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowland

Sun. Nov. 12 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester

Tue. Nov. 14 – London, UK @ Alexandra Palace

Fri. Nov. 17 – Zurich, CH @ X-tra

Sat. Nov. 18 – Milan, IT @ Fabrique

Mon. Nov. 20 – München, DE @ Muffathalle

Tue. Nov. 21 – Hamburg, DE @ Große Freiheit 36

Wed. Nov. 22 – Berlin, DE @ Tempodrom

Fri. Nov. 24 – Oslo, NO @ Spektrum

Sat. Nov. 25 – Copenhagen, DE @ Tap 1

Mon. Nov. 27 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet