PVRIS release dates for autumn UK/EU tour

After the recent sold out tour which included two stunning performances at the O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, PVRIS are excited to announce a 22 date EU and UK tour this November for you to get your groove on to. You can listen to them below as well as view the dates!

2nd November Backstage Halle Munich

3rd November Dynamo Zurich

4th November Magazzini Generali Milan

6th November Flex Vienna

7th November Lucerna Music Bar Prague

8th November Huxleys Berlin

9th November Docks Hamburg

11th November Pumpehuset Copenhagen

12th November Fryhuset Stockholm

13th November Rockefeller Oslo

15th November Live Music Hall Cologne

16th November Den Atelier Luxembourg

17th November Tivoli Ronda Utrecht

18th November Elysee Montmartre Paris

19th November Trix Antwerp

22nd November o2 Academy Bristol

23rd November o2 Academy Birmingham

24th November The Academy Dublin

25th November Mandela Hall Belfast

27th November o2 Academy Glasgow

28th November Apollo Manchester

30th November o2 Brixton Academy London

Waterparks announce UK tour for September

Following their recent UK tour supporting All Time Low and ahead of their appearances at the Slam Dunk festivals later this month, Houston’s Waterparks have announced their first full UK headline tour for September.

SEPTEMBER
21: BRISTOL FLEECE
22: NOTTINGHAM RESCUE ROOMS
23: NEWCASTLE O2 ACADEMY 2
24: GLASGOW KING TUTS
26: LEEDS KEY CLUB
27: MANCHESTER ACADEMY 3
28: LONDON UNDERWORLD
29: BIRMINGHAM O2 ACADEMY 2
30: BRIGHTON THE HAUNT

Halflives announce UK tour for July

What has already been an enjoyable and incredible nine months for Italian quintet Halflives now takes a new step in the right direction as the Modena natives have announced their first UK headline tour! You can check out the dates below as well as what they sound like!

11th – Glasgow – Bloc
12th – Nottingham – The Maze
13th – Peterborough – Met Bar
14th – Bridgwater – Cobblestones
15th – Whitchurch – Percy’s

Mutation Announce New Album and Tour

The UK Noise band Mutation, fronted by Ginger Wildheart are coming off the back of two albums which were recieved with positive reviews and great fan reaction. Now the trio are coming back with their new record Mutation III: Dark Black, an album which is going to be tackling different issues that the band are  processing personally. Ginger Wildheart has spoken about the upcoming release and has said that album features ‘Anger, disgust in people, frustration at the collapse of human conscience and hatred of the gullible element that makes up society’. 

Alongside the announcement of this new record the band are set to venture out on a UK and Japan.  Check out the tour poster below.

The War On Drugs release new song ‘Thinking Of A Place’ + tour dates

It’s time to get excited, The War On Drugs return with the new song “Thinking of a Place” and the announcement of an autumn North American, European and UK tour. The single is the bands first new, original material since 2014’s Lost In The Dream and their debut for Atlantic Records. You can view all this information below!

Thu. Sep. 21 – Philadelphia, PA @ Dell Music Center

Fri. Sep. 22 – New York, NY @ SummerStage in Central Park

Sat. Sep. 23 – Boston, MA @ Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Mon. Sep. 25 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore Charlotte

Tue. Sep. 26 – Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle

Thu. Sep. 28 – Dallas, TX @ The Bomb Factory

Fri. Sep. 29 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall [Outside Lawn]

Sat. Sep. 30 – Austin, TX @ Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater

Thu. Oct. 5 – Los Angeles, CA @ Greek Theatre

Mon. Oct. 9 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre

Wed. Oct. 11 – Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Fri. Oct. 13 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex

Sat. Oct. 14 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre

Wed. Oct. 18 – St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre

Thu. Oct. 19 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre

Fri. Oct. 20 – Columbus, OH @ Express Live!

Sat. Oct. 21 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall

Wed. Nov. 1 – Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live

Fri. Nov. 3 – Cologne, DE @ E-Werk

Sat. Nov. 4 – Brussels, BE @ Forest National

Mon. Nov. 6 – Paris, FR @ Bataclan

Tue. Nov. 7 – Euralille, FR @ l’Aéronef

Thu. Nov. 9 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowland

Sun. Nov. 12 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester

Tue. Nov. 14 – London, UK @ Alexandra Palace

Fri. Nov. 17 – Zurich, CH @ X-tra

Sat. Nov. 18 – Milan, IT @ Fabrique

Mon. Nov. 20 – München, DE @ Muffathalle

Tue. Nov. 21 – Hamburg, DE @ Große Freiheit 36

Wed. Nov. 22 – Berlin, DE @ Tempodrom

Fri. Nov. 24 – Oslo, NO @ Spektrum

Sat. Nov. 25 – Copenhagen, DE @ Tap 1

Mon. Nov. 27 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet

Voivod announce UK/EU June tour

To promote their latest Mini-CD release entitled “Post Society”, Voivod have announced a next string of live-dates which will see the band playing festivals and club-shows in Europe throughout June. You can view the dates and listen to the group below!

08.06. Hamburg – Logo (Germany)
09.06. Sölvesborg – Sweden Rock Festival (Sweden)
10.06. Rheine – Hypothalamus (Germany)
11.06. Goes – Podium ‘t Beest (The Netherlands)
12.06. Aalst – Cirque Mystic (Belgium)
13.06. Norwich – Waterfront (UK)
14.06. Glasgow – Audio (UK)
15.06. Newcastle – Riverside (UK)
16.06. Leeds – Temple Of Boom (UK)
17.06. Nottingham – The Dog House (UK)
18.06. London – Underworld (UK)
19.06. Essen – Turock (Germany)
20.06. Dresden – Scheune (Germany)
21.06. Tilburg – Little Devil (The Netherlands)

The Contortionist announce UK headline shows for May/June

US-proggers The Contortionist have announced a headline run of UK dates. The dates fall between the band’s tour with Grammy-award nominees Periphery and Italian prog-metallers Destrage, and their appearance at Download Festival 2017, playing Friday June 09.

31.05.17 – Chester, Live Rooms
01.06.17 – Tunbridge Wells, The Forum
02.06.17 – Coventry, Empire
03.06.17 – Cheltenham, Frog and Fiddle
04.06.17 – Glasgow, Cathouse
06.06.17 – Huddersfield, The Parish
07.06.17 – Milton Keynes, Craufurd Arms

Vola release their August tour schedule

Mashing all of your favourite genres together in a big explosion, VOLA are planning to return to the UK this August to play two headline shows at Dingwalls in London as well as the Sanctuary in Basingstoke. Including that, the band will also be playing the illustrious ArcTanGent Festival alongside Explosions in the Sky, Tesseract, Converge, Sikth, Future of the Left and Heck.

Listen to the group below!