Big Jesus Announce Album Details For Oneric

Quartet from Atlanta, Big Jesus have released the albums details from the forthcoming Oneric. Fans can purchase the album on it’s release day, 30th September. The band have taken huge influence from their surroundings and upbringing in Atlanta. This has consequently lead to a unique electric sound.

Bassist, Spencer Ussery said: “We grew up on the popular rock music of the 90s, and were greatly impacted by everything from metal, psychedelic pop, shoegaze, hip hop, and even classical piano music.”

Big Jesus believe that Oneric will show how their music craft has matured  “After years of playing together, we’ve gotten to be quite effective in communicating our ideas to each other,” Ussery explains.

Fans can check out the track listing below as well as tour dates. Also check out their newly released video for SP from the album below.
Pre-order Oneric here.

Track Listing

1.       SP
2.       Always

3.       Lock & Key

4.       Floating Past You

5.       Fader

6.       Shards

7.       Oneirica

8.       Shrimp

9.       Felt In Reverse

10.   Heaviest Heart

Tour Dates

Sat 20th August – Palladium, Cologne GEMANY w/Good Charlotte

Sun 21st August – Tivoli, Utrect NETHERLANDS w/Good Charlotte

Thurs 25th August – The Lexington, London UK w/Citizen

Sat 27th August – Institute, Birmingham UK w/Good Charlotte