DEVANGELIC announce new album

DEVANGELIC have announced that they will be releasing their new album “PHEGETHON” on the 27th October.


1. Plagued By Obscurity

2. Mutilation Above Salvation

3. Of Maggots And Disease

4. Malus Invictus

5. Abominated Impurity Of The Oppressed

6. Condemned To Dismemberment

7. Wretched Incantations

8. Manifestation Of Agony

9. Decaying Suffering

10.Asphyxiation Upon Phlegethon


11.He Who Sleeps (Morbid Angel cover)

12.Abominated Impurity Of The Oppressed (Promo 2016)

Check out the promo video below