Luke Rainsford Announces Sophomore Record

This year has already been a huge success for Wolverhampton local Luke Rainsford with the release of his first solo album Nothing Like My Dad Turned Out To Be and the year has only gotten bigger with his signing to Scylla Records and having been in the studio already for his second album. Today Luke Rainsford has officially announced this second album and its release through Scylla Records on the 17th of February next year. This soppomore album, I Feel At Home With You, is now up for pre-order with two varianrts of tape and a CD. Along with pre-ordering you get two tracks from Luke one of which is the first single. Before you do anything else today definitely check this kid out.


Support Luke Rainsford and pre-order the album HERE

The Menzingers Announce New Album

Philadelphia based The Menzingers have announced their next studio album After The Party today. The album is already up for pre-order and is set to release on the 3rd of February. The pre-order packages are available through The Menzingers website.


Alongside the announcement of After The Party, the band have released the second single off the new album Bad Catholics. With the pre-order you get a download of Bad Catholics and the first single Lookers.

The Tracklist for After The Party:

1. Tellin’ Lies
2. Thick as Thieves
3. Lookers
4. Midwestern States
5. Charlie’s Army
6. House on Fire
7. Black Mass
8. Boy Blue
9. Bad Catholics
10. Your Wild Years
11. The Bars
12. After the Party
13. Livin’ Ain’t Easy