Senses Fail To Release Acoustic EP

Post-hardcore mob Senses Fail are set to release a brand new EP of acoustic music in 2017. The EP, titled In Your Absence will include 5 tracks and follows last year’s Pull The Horns From Your Heart. For a sample of the EP check out the track Lost and Found below. The tracklisting for the EP will be :

1. Jets to Peru
2. In Your Absence
3. Death Be
4. Family Tradition
5. Lost and Found

In Your Absence will be released March 3rd on Pure Noise Records.