Execration announce new album

Execration have announced that they will released their new album Return To The Void which is due for released on the 14th July.

Return To The Void‘ track-listing
1. Eternal Recurrence
2. Hammers of Vulcan
3. Nekrocosm
4. Cephalic Transmissions
5. Blood Moon Eclipse
6. Unicursal Horrorscope
7. Through the Oculus
8. Return to the Void
9. Det Uransakelige Dyp

Pick up the album here