Rings of Saturn announce new album

Rings Of Saturn have announced their new album Ulta Ulla will be released on the 28th July.


Ultu Ulla’ tracklisting:
1. Servant of this Sentience
2. Parallel Shift
3. Unhallowed
4. Immemorial Essence
5. The Relic
6. Margidda
7. Harvest
8. The Macrocosm
9. Prognosis Confirmed
10. Inadequate


Pre-order ‘Ultu Ulla’ physically: http://store.hmv.com/music/cd/ulta-ulla

Pre-order ‘Ultu Ulla’ digitally: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/ultu-ulla/id1242941991


The band have also released a video for their new track Inadequate, check it out below