modern ruin rattlesnakes

The Rattlesnakes reveal album details

Frank Carter (of The Rattlesnakes) has been on Radio 1 to announce his new album along with debuting the second track from it. The record will be titled Modern Ruin and will be released 27th January 2017.

Preorders available for Modern Ruin at for iTunes, vinyl and various CD options, plus another Hyper Deluxe edition!

The tracklisting looks like this:

  1. Bluebelle
  2. Lullaby
  3. Snake Eyes
  4. Vampires
  5. Wild Flowers
  6. Acid Veins
  7. God Is My Friend
  8. Jackals
  9. Thunder
  10. Real Life
  11. Modern Ruin
  12. Neon Rust

And the album cover looks like this:

Modern Ruin (Standard CD)

Hear the latest track from the band titled Lullaby, which was premiered on Radio 1 tonight: