Refused To Release New EP

Seminal Scandinavian Punks Refused are set to release a brand new EP. The record, title Servants Of Death and is due to be out this Record Store Black Friday (Nov 25th). It brings us one oldie, one brand new track, as well as four live tracks, which is surely where the band raise their game.

The Tracklisting for the EP is below.

01. Servants Of Death 02. Stolen Voices
03. Thought is Blood (live)
04. Dawkins Christ (live)
05. The Shape of Punk to Com (live)
06. Tannhäuser / Derivé (live)