Joey Jordison Introduces ‘Sinsaenum’

It seems VIMIC stickman and former Slipknot drummer Joey Jordison cannot be put down, as he introduces a brand new extreme metal supergroup named Sinsaenum.

The band is fronted by Mayhem and Sunn O)))’s Attila Csihar, with former Chimaira vocalist Sean ZatorskyDragonforce bassist Frederic Leclercq on guitar and Seth’s Heimoth as bassist.   The band’s debut album Echo’s Of The Tortured will be released on the 29th July, and you can check out the lead single, Army Of Chaos below.

2016 will mark 3 years since Joey Jordison’s departure from metal titans Slipknot, and as of yet, it is still unclear as to why the drummer left, having helped found the band back in the 90’s.

Joey Jordison Facebook // Joey Jordison Twitter