Creeper unveil new single ‘Suzanne’ and announce debut album!

Creeper are probably Southampton’s biggest music alumni right now. The horror-punk band have enjoyed a meteoric career thus far and they’ve no intention of stopping.

The announcement of the band’s debut album Eternity, In Your Arms has been embroiled in one of the longest and most ambitious marketing campaigns to date. Featuring the band being captured and the missing character James Scythe, caught up in the myth of the Stranger and the Callous Heart gang, it’s pretty intense. Creeper had their fans hunting clues around Southampton, visiting town landmarks and their favourite venues, all leading to the premiere of Suzanne on the Radio 1 Rock Show.

Eternity, In Your Arms will release on Roadrunner Records on the 24th March, 2017. The track listing is as follows:

1. Black Rain
2. Poison Pens
3. Suzanne
4. Hiding With Boys
5. Misery
6. Down Below
7. Room 309
8. Crickets
9. Darling
10. Winona Forever
11. I Choose to Live

Sixth track Misery was first heard on their recent EP The Stranger and will likely be re-recorded, or at least re-mastered for the album.

For now though, here’s the rocking first single, Suzanne!