Svart Crown announce album details for ‘Abreaction’

If you like your death/black metal bands exported from France with a nice cult following behind them, then you will definitely have your eyes feasted on the new upcoming Svart Crown record coming out this year.

They have released the album art (seen above) and the tracklist which you can see below!

Abreaction’ tracklist:

  1. Golden Sacrament (5:23)
  2. Carcosa (3:44)
  3. The Pact: To The Devil His Due (7:21)
  4. Upon This Intimate Madness (4:38)
  5. Khimba Rites (5:23)
  6. Tentacion (3:34)
  7. Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy (4:56)
  8. Transsubstantiation (6:40)
  9. Emphatic Illusion (5:43)
  10. Lwas (1:10)
  11. Nganda (6:08)

Svart Crown sign to Century Media Records

Bringing the atmospheric death/black metal from France, Svart Crown have officially signed to the giants in Century Media Records. Looking to bring their craft to a more worldwide base, they will be releasing a new album next year as well to celebrate their new found partnership. Their vocalist commented;

“We are really proud to announce our signature with Century Media Records.
It’s been a very logical next step for us to go with a worldwide structure. Century Media has a strong foundation and remains one of the top leaders in the extreme music industry. This is a big statement about the band’s ambition and we can say now we have found the best partner to achieve our goal.

You can check out the band’s music below!