T.O.M.B Sign To Peaceville Records

Black Metal/Blackened Noise act T.O.M.B  (Total Occultic Mechanical Blasphemy) have recently announced that they will be singing to Peaceville Records. The band have also announced that they will be releasing their new album Fury Nocturnus on 21st October.

Members for the group include; No-One, B Ziminay and Samantha Viola. 

The album also features; Hellhammer (Mayhem), John Litchko (Goreaphobia/Necrotion) and Grant Richardson (GNAWED). 

The artwork for the album has also been designed by Eric Peterson (Watain). 

T.O.M.B’s new single Abysmal Channeling is available to be streamed below.