Blink 182 To Release Career Spanning Vinyl Box Set

Million-selling pop-punkers Blink 182 are set to release a career-spanning vinyl box set. The collection will feature every album from 1995’s Cheshire Cat through to 2011’s Neighborhoods, as well as live album The Mark, Tom & Travis Show :The Enema Strikes Back. The multi-album set, due to be released through UMG, will feature a limited number of boxes which contain exclusive stickers and a slipmat. All titles will also be made available individually as 180-gram “Back To Black” pressings.

The limited edition set will be available from October 7th at Udiscover. The tracklisting is below :

Cheshire Cat

  1. Carousel
  2. M’s
  3. M+
  4. Fentoozler
  5. Touchdown Boy
  6. Strings
  7. Peggy Sue
  8. Sometimes
  9. Does My Breath Smell?
  10. Cacophony
  11. TV
  12. Toast And Bananas
  13. Wasting Time
  14. Romeo And Rebecca
  15. Ben Wah Balls
  16. Just About Done
  17. Depends

Dude Ranch

  1. Pathetic
  2. Voyeur
  3. Dammit
  4. Boring
  5. Dick Lips
  6. Waggy
  7. Enthused
  8. Untitled
  9. Apple Shampoo
  10. Emo
  11. Josie
  12. A New Hope
  13. Degenerate
  14. Lemmings
  15. I’m Sorry / Dog Lapping

Enema Of The State

  1. Dumpweed
  2. Don’t Leave Me
  3. Aliens Exist
  4. Going Away To College
  5. What’s My Age Again?
  6. Dysentery Gary
  7. Adam’s Song
  8. All The Small Things
  9. The Party Song
  10. Mutt
  11. Wendy Clear
  12. Anthem

The Mark, Tom And Travis Show: The Enema Strikes Back

  1. Dumpweed
  2. Don’t Leave Me
  3. Aliens Exist
  4. Family Reunion
  5. Going Away To College
  6. What’s My Age Again?
  7. Dick Lips
  8. Blow Job
  9. Untitled
  10. Voyeur
  11. Pathetic
  12. Adam’s Song
  13. Peggy Sue
  14. Wendy Clear
  15. Carousel
  16. All The Small Things
  17. Mutt
  18. The Country Song
  19. Dammit
  20. Man Overboard
  21. Words of Wisdom: 29 hidden tracks documenting Mark and Tom’s on-stage banter

Take Off Your Pants And Jacket

  1. Anthem Part Two
  2. Online Songs
  3. First Date
  4. Happy Holidays, You Bastard
  5. Story Of A Lonely Guy
  6. The Rock Show
  7. Stay Together For The Kids
  8. Roller Coaster
  9. Reckless Abandon
  10. Every Time I Look For You
  11. Give Me One Good Reason
  12. Shut Up
  13. Please Take Me Home


  1. Feeling This
  2. Obvious
  3. I Miss You
  4. Violence
  5. Stockholm Syndrome Interlude
  6. Stockholm Syndrome
  7. Down
  8. The Fallen Interlude
  9. Go
  10. Asthenia
  11. Always
  12. Easy Target
  13. All Of This
  14. Here’s Your Letter
  15. I’m Lost Without You


  1. Ghost On The Dance Floor
  2. Natives
  3. Up All Night
  4. After Midnight
  5. Snake Charmer
  6. Heart’s All Gone Interlude
  7. Heart’s All Gone
  8. Wishing Well
  9. Kaleidoscope
  10. This Is Home
  11. MH 4.18.2011
  12. Love Is Dangerous
  13. Fighting The Gravity
  14. Even If She Falls

Blink 182 Announce Vinyl Reissue Of “Take Off Your Pants And Jacket”

Pop Punk legends Blink 182 have announced that they will have a vinyl reissue of 2x Platinum Album “Take Off Your Pants And Jacket” (2001).  The release will be on a limited edition coloured vinyl via SRCVinyl. and via FYE, Urban Outfitters and Indie Record Shops. The album will be available on a limited edition translucent red vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket with an 11×11 insert. The vinyl will also include the 6 bonus tracks that were included on Red Plane, Yellow Pants and Green Jacket.

The release date is scheduled for September 30th via srcvinyl.