2018’s EMP Persistance Tour Lineup Revealed

With summer rolling around, plenty of winter tours are being announced in the UK and Europe. Just announced is EMP Persistance‘s 2018 tour which plays out between the 18th and 28th of January. The line-up this year consists of Hatebreed, Madball, Terror, Power Trip, Broken Teeth and Insanity Alert. Tickets go on-sale at 10am Monday BST and O2 pre-sale is 10am on Saturday. Tickets available here.

Madball kick off a UK tour this week beginning in London:

25th – London, Camden Underworld

26th – Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach

27th – Huddersfield, The Parish

28th – Glasgow, The Garage G2

29th – Birmingham, Mama Roux

Rise Of The Northstar release new video ‘What The Fuck’

If you’ve ever been craving some NYC style hardcore from Paris inspired by Japanese manga and culture (yes you read that right), then you will definitely dig Rise Of The Northstar. Bringing a very unique blend together, they have just released a music video for their track ‘What The Fuck‘ which comes off their latest record ‘Welcame‘. Check the track out below and get to moshing!