Northbound announce new EP

Northbound have announced they will release their new EP “The Flaws Of Everything” on the 21st April.

The track “Fade To Black” was premiered last night on BBC Radio 1 during Dan Carter’s show, check out the video for the track below:

Track Listing:

1. Fade to Black

2. Well Water

3. Suitor Type

4. Tell Me Something Good

5. Lonely Squid

Pre-Order “The Flaws Of Everything” below:

Northbound are currently on tour with State Champs and As It Is  at the following dates

Feb 28th – Luxor Koln, Germany
Mar 1st – Logo Hamburg, Germany
Mar 2nd – BI NUU Berlin, Germany
Mar 3rd – Arena Vienna, Austria
Mar 5th – Legend Club Milan, Italy
Mar 6th – Die Stadtmitte Karlsruhe, Germany
Mar 7th – Trix Antwerp, Belgium
Mar 9th – Engine Rooms Southampton, United Kingdom
Mar 10th – O2 Academy Bristol Bristol, United Kingdom
Mar 11th – O2 Ritz Manchester, United Kingdom
Mar 13th – Riverside Newcastle, United Kingdom
Mar 14th – O2 ABC Glasgow, United Kingdom
Mar 16th – Beckett Leeds, United Kingdom
Mar 17th – O2 Institute Birmingham, United Kingdom
Mar 18th – O2 Forum London, United Kingdom

Northbound links